Campus Compact is pleased to present a series of virtual resource exchanges on college student political participation. This six-part series is part of the Education for Democracy initiative advancing student voting and political engagement efforts in member institutions.  This series will feature panels of experienced practitioners in student political engagement who will share best practices and resources.  This will be followed by an open exchange with attendees.

Spring 2020 Virtual Resource Exchange Schedule
All sessions start at 3:00 pm ET, 2:00 pm CT, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 pm PT

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Feb. 5 - What Resources Show the Importance of Student Political Participation?3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Feb. 12 - What Resources That Can Assist in Developing a Plan of Action?3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Feb. 19 - What Resources are on Voter Registration and Leveraging NVRD?3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Mar. 18- What Resources are on Curricular and Co-Curricular Voter Education?3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Apr. 8 - How Do We Turn Student Registrants into Voters?3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
May 13 -What Resources Assist in Gaining Recognition for Efforts?3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
All times are Eastern Standard Time