For Democracy’s Future—How Can We Quicken the Movement to Make College Civic Learning Inclusive?
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM (EST)

Chair: Jacqueline Pfeffer Merrill, Director, Campus Free Expression Project, Bipartisan Policy Center


  • Richard Haass, President, Council on Foreign Relations;
  • Rajiv Vinnakota, President, Citizens and Scholars;
  • Millie Garcia, President, American Association of State Colleges and Universities 
  • Henry Stoever, President and CEO, Association of Governing Boards of Universities and Colleges;